Meet our staff . . .

Tammy Whitman
President

twhitman@servicetitlecompany.com

Candy Ratliff
Escrow Officer/Office Manager

cratliff@servicetitlecompany.com

Kaitlynn Williams
Escrow Officer

kwilliams@servicetitlecompany.com

Madison Crouch
Escrow Officer

mcrouch@servicetitlecompany.com

Jeannette Reimers
Escrow Officer/Plant Manager

jreimers@servicetitlecompany.com

Michael Whitman
Policy Department

mwhitman@servicetitlecompany.com

Sheila Smith
Funder

ssmith@servicetitlecompany.com

Danny Andrus
Abstractor

dandrus@servicetitlecompany.com

Krissy Fry
Abstractor

kfry@servicetitlecompany.com